Camping des loisirs

Camping des loisirs

3 stars

Discover the campsite

For your weekend or camping holiday in France, explore the Night&Day campsite***, which offers 91 pitches or 11 rentals. In terms of sports, the campsite offers a welcoming environment for horse riders. In addition, the campsite offers a variety of on-site activities such as mini-golf and table tennis. Motorhome enthusiasts: the campsite has a Euro-relay terminal located outside the premises. Visiting motorhomes are welcome.

Our accommodations

Nestling near the water garden, the Night&Day campsite*** in Evron welcomes you to a peaceful, leafy setting in the heart of the Coëvrons. Located close to the town centre, our campsite offers chalets as well as pitches for caravans and tents. Surrounded by tranquillity and greenery, we offer plenty of activities for children, including mini-golf, swimming and tennis. In addition, we offer a paddock for horse riders and welcome motorhomes and tents on our 74 spacious pitches. Our 11 chalets are fully equipped for your comfort.

Our pitches

Camping-car pitch
For Indie lovers of soft links. Being an indie motorhome enthusiast means belonging to a community with strong values, in line with the RESPECT charter: - R respect nature - E avoid grouping - S park...

Our activities

Discover some of the activities on offer at the campsite and in the surrounding area. Don't hesitate to contact us for more information about an activity.
Swimming pool
Play area
Petanque pitch
Tennis court
Mini-Golf
Nearby walks

Our services

Discover some of the activities on offer at the campsite and in the surrounding area. Don't hesitate to contact us for more information about an activity.
Free Wi-Fi
Television
Babyfoot
Barbecue and picnic area
Sanitary area / WC
Home & information
Laundry area

Discover the region

**Evron

Tours are available all year round to discover the town of Evron, its Notre Dame de l'Epine basilica, a major religious building combining Romanesque and Gothic architecture, and its 17th-century lime kiln. A discovery rally is also available, offering a fun way to discover the town in the form of riddles leading to a treasure trove. Walks are also available. Maps and descriptions are available from the tourist office.

Sainte Suzanne

Discover Sainte-Suzanne, one of the Most Beautiful Villages in France, and explore its medieval past. At the Centre d'Interprétation de l'Architecture et du Patrimoine (Architecture and Heritage Interpretation Centre), you can learn all about the history of the château and the natural and cultural heritage of the département, while the Musée de l'Auditoire traces the history of the village. Take a diversion to the Paper Mill to learn more about the papermaking process adopted in medieval times.

The Valley of the Caves

Near the village of Saulges, discover the Museum of Prehistory and the Margot and Rochefort caves, which contain prehistoric paintings. Activities are offered in season: guided hikes on the theme of prehistory, introduction to climbing, caving, etc.

Saulges and Saint-Pierre-sur-Erve villages

Lovers of heritage will love strolling through these picturesque villages.

Jublains

Discover the Gallo-Roman town of Jublains: the temple, thermal baths and theatre offer a remarkable view of the surrounding countryside.

Tourist Office

Our prices

Click on the button below to see our price list.

Contact camping des loisirs

Boulevard du Maréchal Juin, 53600 Evron
GPS Coordinates
48.150732737883, -0.41296822371916
Spoken languages
FR EN
Opening
Du Friday 29 March au Sunday 13 October
From 9am to 12pm and from 3pm to 7pm.

Camping des Loisirs

Camping des Loisirs

3 étoiles

Découvrir le camping

Pour vos week-ends ou vos vacances en camping en France, explore le camping*** Night&Day qui propose 91 emplacements ou 11 locations. En termes de sports, le camping offre un environnement accueillant pour les cavaliers. De plus, le camping propose diverses activités sur place comme le mini-golf. Amateurs de camping-cars : le camping dispose d'une borne Euro-relais située à l'extérieur des locaux. Les camping-cars de passage sont les bienvenus.

Nos hébergements

Niché près du jardin aquatique, le camping*** Night&Day d'Evron t'accueille dans un cadre paisible et verdoyant au cœur des Coëvrons. Situé à proximité du centre-ville, notre camping propose des chalets ainsi que des emplacements pour les caravanes et les tentes. Entouré de tranquillité et de verdure, nous proposons de nombreuses activités pour les enfants, telles que le mini-golf, la baignade et le tennis. De plus, nous offrons un paddock pour les cavaliers et accueillons les camping-cars et les tentes sur nos 74 emplacements spacieux. Nos 11 chalets sont entièrement équipés pour ton confort.

Nos emplacements

Emplacement Camping-Car
Pour les Indés amateurs de liaisons douces. Être un indé camping-cariste, c’est appartenir à une communauté forte en valeur, en ligne avec la charte RESPECT : - R respecter la nature - E éviter le...

Nos activités

Découvrez quelques unes des activités proposées au camping et dans ses alentours, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations sur une activité.
Piscine
Aire de jeux
Terrain de pétanque
Court de tennis
Mini-Golf
Promenades à proximité

Nos services

Découvrez quelques unes des activités proposées au camping et dans ses alentours, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations sur une activité.
Wi-Fi Gratuit
Aire de laverie
Accueil & informations
Espace sanitaire / WC
Espace barbecue et pique-nique
Babyfoot
Télévision

Découvrir la région

Evron

Des visites sont proposées toute l’année pour découvrir la ville d’Evron, sa basilique Notre Dame de l’Epine, édifice religieux majeur mêlant architectures romane et gothique, et son four à chaux du XVIIe siècle.. Un rallye-découverte est également proposé pour une découverte ludique sous forme d’énigmes menant à un trésor. Des randonnées sont possibles. Plan et descriptif proposés à la vente à l’office de tourisme vous seront utiles.

Sainte Suzanne

Partez à la découverte de Sainte-Suzanne, l’un des Plus Beaux Villages de France, et explorez son passé médiéval. L’histoire du château et du patrimoine naturel et culturel du département, vous est présenté au Centre d’Interprétation de l’Architecture et du Patrimoine, tandis que le Musée de l’Auditoire retrace l’histoire du village. Faites un détour au Moulin à papier pour en apprendre plus sur les étapes de fabrication du papier adoptées pendant l’époque médiévale.

La vallée des grottes

Près du village de Saulges, découvrez le musée de Préhistoire et les grottes de Margot et de Rochefort qui renferment des peintures préhistoriques. Des activités sont proposées en saison : randonnées guidées sur le thème de la préhistoire, initiation à l’escalade, spéléologie…

Les villages Saulges et de Saint-Pierre-sur-Erve

Les amoureux de patrimoine aimeront flâner dans ces villages de caractères.

Jublains

Découvrez la cité Gallo-romaine de Jublains : le temple, les thermes et le théâtre offrant une vue remarquable sur le paysage environnant.

Office du tourisme

Nos tarifs

Retrouver la grille tarifaire du camping en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Contacter le camping des Loisirs

Boulevard du Maréchal Juin, 53600 Evron
Coordonnées GPS
48.150732737883, -0.41296822371916
Langues parlées
FR EN
Ouverture
Du vendredi 29 mars au dimanche 13 octobre
De 9h à 12h et de 15h à 19h.